历史沿革

1985 - 1988年 创立于美国西海岸

创立美国加州Livermore,专营各式CNC加工机销售,并自有强大的开发R&D团队(拥有多国专利产品),专精软体撰写和高刚性主轴的研发与应用技术中心,独创亲切人机介面的Akira-Mi控制系统, 展现高速高精度切削能力与便利的人机操作介面,广受美国西岸电子厂与汽机车产业的青睐,以AKIRA-SEIKI品牌行销全球。

 

从1985年创立起,AKIRA-SEIKI精心研发的工具机产品,在竞争环境最激烈的美国市场,不断为顾客创造更高的加工效率。 1991年在加州拓展增了五座畅货中心,最多可容纳高达220台机床。即时提供北美各州用户,用户遍布各种工业类别。

 

 

累积20年在工具机产业上的专业服务与市场销售所建立的基础,2005年于机械制造精英群聚的台湾台中工业区设立生产线,重整及研发全系列高速工具机床产品,结合美国总公司的技术引进和既有专利项目,将美国竞争激烈下的成功经验推广至全球各国行销,持续创造用户竞争力。

 
 
 

AKIRA-SEIKI成功在全球市场推广后,增加投资金额,拓建​​第二与第三厂房,我们也致力于制程的改善及研发创新,同期进军中国市场,获得广大中国用户的支持。

AKIRA-SEIKI持续思考我们如何永续提供高品质的产品及顾客满意的服务,将产能整合的理念,因此我们决定于2012年2月份将总部迁址至台中市新落成的精密科技园区。进而提升现场制程及生产管理品质。

Our History

1985- 1988 Established in Western Coast, USA

Instituted technical centers for high speed spindle development. Cooperated with Mitsubishi to generate own AKIRA Mi controller for high cutting performance and friendly operator interface. High resolution servo stabilize precise axis positioning for high complex and accuracy jobs. Absolute industrial control components ensure reliable longevity and instant technical support in worldwide service centers.

  In the past, we built stable machineries to process customers' success in USA market where is keen competition. Now, we broaden our mission to progress your competition wherever you are. Therefore we extended 5 warehouses in California to allow 220 machines in 1991 to 2003 in regular stock. Solid wide customer base in USA.

Based on 20 years specialization and marketing in machine tools, devoted US$ 2.5 millions to build own manufacturing factory in Taichung Industrial Park, Taiwan. Regenerated line-up product to transplant the success from USA, where is keen competition, Akira-Seiki expands marketing development from USA to the worldwide.

 
 

With the success to the industrialized countries, we built reliable machineries to promote customers' success in global where make more competition. Akira-Seiki increase US$ 3.5 million asset to build 2nd factory in Taichung Industrial Park.

Akira-Seiki well management in production and quality is taking the lead and ever guarantee to our customers. Hence, we decide moved to Taichung Precision Machinery Technology Innovation Park, where the new established area for combined these three plants facilitate and enhance the unity of management quality control.